Have you ever deleted a record then realized that you deleted the wrong record or just wished you hadn’t deleted it in the first place? With vTiger CRM you don’t need to worry because every record that gets deleted actually goes to the Recycle Bin. All modules are attached to the Recycle Bin so whether you deleted a Contact, Product or Sales Order, the deleted record is just sitting in the Recycle Bin
The Recycle Bin can be accessed from the Tools menu. It allows you to select the desired module then displays any or all records that have been ‘deleted’. From there you can Restore records individually or en-masse.
If you truly did mean to delete the record ‘permanently’ you can Empty the Recycle Bin.